Posted in Photo challenge

Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy Place

Sun + Shade + Book + Anywhere = Happy Place!

151009HappyPlace

click for details

This photo was made by my V-man last August, when we were in Cuba.

And this is what happens at home a lot sometimes:

151009book

So my house is a very Happy Place too! 😉


wordpress
check out the other entries in the Daily Post Weekly Photo Challenge

Author:

feelgood writer | avid reader | RPGamer | caretaker of lads and cats | no lady, but all woman

17 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy Place

  1. So lovely to see your beautiful face, Marion. I can identify with that last. I’m always fighting the desire to get into a good book…unless I’m outside having fun, of course. Just had a trip to the library today, so my name is being called right now. 🙂

    janet

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Just drop me off in the woods, and I’ll happily stroll over sunlit paths until the sun sets. The outdoors is a great place to be too, Janet.
      Give heed to those books calling, and dive straight into an adventure, only to appear on the other side of the weekend again. Have a lovely one.
      And PS. Thank you! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Please, share your thoughts:

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.