Weekly Photo Challenge: Mine

Mine. Is there a place, object, or view that’s entirely yours, or you’re a bit selfish or possessive about? Is it a feeling you feel when you look at the photo, or perhaps an unwillingness to share?

WordPress challenges us to share a picture that means MINE to you! 

I don’t have a sweet tooth. At all. You can put a bucket full of candy under my nose and I won’t feel the urge to take one. Cookies are somewhat harder to ignore. Show me nuts, and I’ll start to drool a little.

But salty popcorn is a whole different matter. Salty popcorn knows my weakness and hits me when… whenever I make a bowl. I plan to take only a bit, but soon I can’t stop eating and before I know it, the bowl is empty. With me, searching for little white leftover crumbs. And probably a bit nauseated.

Salty popcorn is mine. MINE I tell ya! ;)

38 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Mine

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Mine | Rebecca Barray – Writer/Photographer

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Mine | Project 365 Challenge in 2012

  3. Pingback: Challenge photo de la semaine – le mien (Weekly Photo Challenge: Mine) « Paris en photographies

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Mine!! « What's (in) the picture?

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge : “Mine” – Through the eyes of an eight year old! « Just another wake-up call

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge : “Mine” – Through the eyes of an eight year old! « Just another wake-up call

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Mine « Becca's Photo Blog

  8. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Mine | Chittle Chattle

  9. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Mine | R Shad

  10. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Mine « danajoward

  11. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Mine | Cardinal Guzman

Let me hear your voice.

