The Hobbit & The Lord Of The Rings – animated

I am SO very sorry. Upon rechecking these links – I wanted to continue watching – suddenly the message appeared that the videos have been removed by the user.

:( :( :(

________________________________________________________________

Look, look, LOOK!

The Hobbit

The Lord Of The Rings

The Return Of The King

I remember that I breathlessly watched one part of Lord of the Rings (animated) when I was still living at home… and that the sequel was never shown. Well, now I have found it, all in these films! :D

So much fun comparing them to Peter Jackson’s movies.

Will you watch them with me? If only for a little while?

18 thoughts on “The Hobbit & The Lord Of The Rings – animated

  1. Hey they lady friend. I hope you enjoy all those old animated films. I don’t think I have any of them. (((hugs)))
    Much love,
    Jules

    Like

  2. Pingback: Nostalgia: stories of J.R.R. Tolkien – animated | Dungeon Dutchess

  3. Great post. I found the movies a little long and boring so I will return later to watch the animated versions with you. Holidays shortly so I shall have time :o)

    Like

    • That would be nice, Georgia. I hope you find these animated movies more interesting to watch than the Peter Jackson movies.

      Though I can’t understand how you ever could find them long and boring. I think they are still too short and have seen them many times. ;)

      Have a great holiday!! :)

      Like

Let me hear your voice.

